Webinar Registration

ADAPTABILITY: 6 Ways to Thrive in an Era of Unprecedented Change

July 31, 2024, 10:00am PT, 11:00am MT, 12:00pm CT, 1:00pm ET

We are in an era of unprecedented change, driven by rapid technological advancements and the rise of artificial intelligence. Our world is increasingly interconnected through globalization, while facing challenges like climate change and social movements. We need adaptive leadership.

Join leadership experts Joe Folkman and Amy Pasquale for a webinar on the pressing need for adaptive leadership. Traditional approaches are no longer sufficient. This webinar will provide you with strategies to foster adaptability within your leadership teams, ensuring resilience and success in a changing world.

KEY LEARNINGS

  1. Understanding the Need: Referencing research from our comprehensive study, learn why adaptability has become the cornerstone of effective leadership. Leaders who excel in adaptability significantly outperform their peers in overall leadership effectiveness and employee engagement.
  2. Six Core Capabilities: Explore the six key capabilities that define adaptive leaders. These capabilities are not just theoretical but actionable strategies.
  3. Strategies for Cultivating Adaptability: Gain practical insights into how to develop and enhance adaptability. You’ll learn to leverage the power of adaptability to turn potential threats into opportunities for growth and innovation.
  4. Adaptability Self-Assessment: Measure your ability to adapt to change. Why Attend: Adaptability is crucial for any leader.

This webinar highlights the importance of adaptability and offers tools and strategies to foster it within your teams. You’ll leave better equipped to drive your organization toward a committed and high-performing future. Don’t miss this opportunity to ensure your organization thrives in a rapidly changing world. Register now to secure your spot!

Register now to secure your spot!